New London

              Motorcycle Club

New London Motorcycle Club Contacts

New London Motorcycle Club

P.O. Box 221

Quaker Hill, CT 06375

To reach our Executive Board, Directors, Managers, or Committee members select the appropriate email link below:

Executive Council:

President: Daniel Dunn 

Senior Vice President Doug Young

Vice President of Operations: Jeremy Marcial

Vice President of Chapters:  Tony Dieli

Secretary: Vincent Sileo

Treasurer: John McVicker

Vice President Ride Leadership Education (RC): Dave Gallup

Directors & Managers:

Honor Guard - Captain Dale Adams,
Director of Planning - Jenn Hauser,
News Manager Vince Sileo,
Web Manager  Stephen Anderson,
Training Captain  Tom LLoret,
Road Guard Captain Stephen Murphy,

Good Will Pam Gowin,
Recruitment Conor Harris,
Club Chaplin  - 
Bike Blessing